VISIT BYANYMEANS.CHURCH

Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

Leadership

ELDERS

IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
Scott
Scott Gayer
Pastor of Worship Arts
sgayer@boulderwell.org


STAFF

IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
DerekWEBVert_FINAL
Derek Barnett
College & Youth Director
dbarnett@boulderwell.org
Scott
Scott Gayer
Pastor of Worship Arts
sgayer@boulderwell.org
MaggieWEBVert_FINAL
Maggie Costley
Ministry Coordinator
mcostley@boulderwell.org
AlyssaWEBVert
Alyssa Leigh
Business Administrator
aleigh@boulderwell.org

DEACONS AND MINISTRY LEADERS

marty-laura-headshots_MARTY
Marty Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
marty-laura-headshots_StaffListing
Laura Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
DerekWEBVert_FINAL
Derek Barnett
College & Youth Director
dbarnett@boulderwell.org
Jen
Jennifer Jackson
Deacon & Benevolence
Maggie_WebVert_Final_1
Maggie Dines
Prayer Director
prayer@boulderwell.org