Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

Leadership

ELDERS

IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
David
David VandeRiet
Lay Elder


STAFF

IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
DerekWEBVert
Derek Barnett
Student Ministry Director
dbarnett@boulderwell.org
Scott
Scott Gayer
Worship Arts Director
sgayer@boulderwell.org
Maggie
Maggie Costley
Ministry Coordinator
mcostley@boulderwell.org
SamanthaWEBVert
Samantha Babin
The Well KIDS Director
sbabin@boulderwell.org

DEACONS AND MINISTRY LEADERS

marty-laura-headshots_MARTY
Marty Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
marty-laura-headshots_StaffListing
Laura Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
Austin
Austin Doll
Deacon and Men's
Ministry Director
DerekWEBVert
Derek Barnett
College Ministry Director
dbarnett@boulderwell.org
Jen
Jennifer Jackson
Deacon and Benevolence

AriWEBVert
Ari Patrick
Women's Ministry Director
apatrick@boulderwell.org
Maggie_WebVert_Final_1
Maggie Dines
Prayer Director
prayer@boulderwell.org