Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

Leadership

ELDERS

 IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
 Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
 Jacob
Jacob Burton
Lay Elder
 David
David VandeRiet
Lay Elder

STAFF

 IMG_0775
Matt Patrick
Lead Pastor of Vision & Teaching
mpatrick@boulderwell.org
 Chase
Chase Davis
Lead Pastor of Ministry
cdavis@boulderwell.org
 MMcGahenWinner
Matt McGahen
Missional Community Director
mmcgahen@boulderwell.org
 Andrew
Andrew Reimer
The Well Kids Director
areimer@boulderwell.org
 ScottGayer
Scott Gayer
Worship Arts Director
sgayer@boulderwell.org
 Maggie
Maggie Costley
Ministry Coordinator
mcostley@boulderwell.org
 AndiSchuster
Andi Schuster
Student Ministry Intern
aschuster@boulderwell.org
Phil 
Philip Woods
Church Plant Resident

DEACONS AND MINISTRY LEADERS

 Marty Laura Headshots017
Marty Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
 Marty Laura Headshots014
Laura Combs
Deacon and MC Leader
 Austin
Austin Doll
Deacon and Coffee Leader
 ALex
Alex Herndon
Deacon and MC Leader
 Jen
Jennifer Jackson
Deacon and Benevolence

AriWebFinal 
Ari Patrick
Women's Ministry Director
apatrick@boulderwell.org
 Bridget1_WEB
Bridget McGahen
Prayer Team Coordinator
prayer@boulderwell.org
JoshCook 
Josh Cook
CU MC Leader

 AshleyCook
Ashley Cook
CU MC Leader